Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Paul Jing Mr. Paul Jing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Zhangqiu Heavy Forging Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Gesenkschmiedeteile > Reduktionsbox Schmiedeteile > Reduzierstützachsschmiedeteile

Reduzierstützachsschmiedeteile

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qinngdao
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungHolzkiste

TransportOcean

HafenQinngdao

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB

Lieferzeit20 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Piece/Pieces
Pakettyp:
Holzkiste
  1. Produktname : Schmiedeteile für Reduzierstützachsen Schmiedeteile für Reduzierstützachsen
  2. Produktionsprozess : Schmieden + Normalisieren + Schruppen + Modulation
  3. Material: Kohlenstoffstahl oder wie pro Kundenanforderung
  4. Beschreibung: Diese geschmiedete Stützwelle wird im Gesenkschmiedeverfahren hergestellt, um ein hohes Schmiedeverhältnis von in der Regel »1: 5 zu erzielen. Dann werden die Schmiedeteile der Reduzierstützachse normalisiert, um die Restspannung des Schmiedens zu beseitigen und eine gleichmäßigere innere Mikrostruktur zu erreichen. Der folgende Schritt ist die Wärmebehandlung, um die erforderlichen mechanischen Eigenschaftswerte zu erhalten.
  5. Vorteil : Strenge Prozesskontrolle, hohe Qualität.

reducer supporting axle forgings

Unternehmensvorstellung:


Zhangqiu Heavy Forging Co., Ltd ist eines der größten Schmiedeunternehmen in China, das Schmieden, spanende Bearbeitung, Wärmebehandlung und Endbearbeitung miteinander verbindet. Gegründet im Jahr 1986, sind wir in der berühmten [China Forging Town "--- Zhangqiu County, mit 100000 Fabrikgelände und 800 Mitarbeiter. Unser Stammkapital beträgt 8 Millionen US-Dollar, und die jährliche Produktionskapazität beträgt 100.000 Tonnen.

Wir 8T / 3T / 2T / elektrohydraulischer Hammer, der Schmiedestücke mit einer maximalen Masse von 7T und 8000T / 4000T / 1600T Pressenproduktionslinien, die Schmiedestücke mit einer Masse von 5 kg bis 400 kg herstellen können, herstellen kann. Unsere Werkstatt für die Endbearbeitung kann Enddrehen, Zahnradformen und Schleifen, Bohren, Fräsen und Endnitrieren durchführen.

Als führender Schmiedelieferant für Getriebe und Untersetzungsgetriebe zählen zu unseren Partnern weltweit führende Baumaschinenhersteller wie Liebherr, Brevini, Bosch Rexroth, XCMG, Carraro, Bonfiglioli, Esco usw. Wir produzieren auch Schmiede- und Bearbeitungsteile für Bohrlochausrüstungen und den Bergbau Ausrüstung, Autoteile, Druckleitungssystem, Windkraftanlagen und so weiter.

Produktgruppe : Gesenkschmiedeteile > Reduktionsbox Schmiedeteile

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Paul Jing
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

Paul Jing

Mr. Paul Jing

Telefonnummer:86-531-61321918

Fax:86-531-61321918

Mobiltelefon:+8613853179742

E-Mail-Adresse:875075604@qq.com

Firmenadresse:South of Xinglin Reservoir, Puji Town, Zhangqiu County, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Paul Jing Mr. Paul Jing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhangqiu Heavy Forging Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Die Forging Parts > Reduction Box Forgings > reducer supporting axle forgings

reducer supporting axle forgings

reducer supporting axle forgings

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Processing Object: Metal

    Molding Style: Forging

    Molding Technics: Pressure Casting

    Application: Machinery Parts

    Material: Steel

    Heat Treatment: Normalizing

    Surface Treatment: Sand Blasting

    Forging Tolerance: +/-0.5mm

    Standard: GB

    Certification: ISO 9001:2008

Additional Info

    Packaging: Wood case

    Transportation: Ocean

    Port: Qinngdao

Product Description

  1. Product name:reducer supporting axle forgings reducer supporting axle forgings
  2. Production process: forging +normalizing+rough machining+modulation
  3. Material: Carbon steel or as per customer requirement
  4. Description: This Forged Supporting Shaft is produced by using Closed Die forging method to acquire a high forging ratio, usually »1:5. Then the reducer supporting axle forgings are normalized to remove residue stress of forging, and to achieve a better even inner microstructure. The following step is heat treatment, to get required mechanical property values.
  5. Advantage: Strict process control, high quality.

reducer supporting axle forgings

Company introduction:


Zhangqiu Heavy Forging Co.,Ltd is one of the biggest forging companies in China that intergates forging, machining, heat treatment and finish machining. Established in 1986, we are located in the famous [China Forging Town"---Zhangqiu County, with 100000 factory area and 800 staff. Our registered capital is $8million, and annual produciton capacity is 100 thousand MT.

We have 8T/3T/2T/ electro-hydraulic hammer that can do free forgings with max mass 7T, and 8000T/4000T/1600T press production lines capable of doing die forgings with mass 5kg-400kg. Our finish machining workshop can do finish turnning, gear shaping and grinding, drilling, milling and final nitriding.

As the leading gearbox and reduction box forging supplier,our partners include world-leading construction machinery manufacturer like: Liebherr, Brevini, Bosch Rexroth, XCMG,Carraro, Bonfiglioli,Esco, etc. We also produce forging and machined parts for wellhead equipment, mining equipment, auto parts, pressure piping system, wind power equipments and so on.

Looking for ideal Forged Supporting Shaft Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 42CrMo Back Shaft for Reducer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Planetary Reducer Supporting Axle. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Die Forging Parts > Reduction Box Forgings

Send Inquiry

Paul Jing

Mr. Paul Jing

Email:

875075604@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-61321918

Fax:86-531-61321918

Mobile Phone:+8613853179742

Email:875075604@qq.com

Address:South of Xinglin Reservoir, Puji Town, Zhangqiu County, Jinan, Shandong